It was a hot and sunny day. We reached the venue in time, but audience was late for classes.

First I started with the history of Firefox. As I thought, participant didn’t know why Firefox was developed. I shared the story about Firefox creation.  Then I share my story of contribution with mozilla.  After that I demonstrate how to make Firefox default internet browser in Windows 10. It took some time, because in previous edition of windows it was just a click. I asked in participant to share their story, but no was interested 😦 .

Showing how to make Firefox as default internet browser in windows 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Talking about Firefox 🙂

It was fun to talk with new people.  Getting a regular complain why Firefox crash, giving support about it.

 

More pictures.

Leave a Reply

